528895_10150746233330528_1427834168_n

I don’t think y’all ready, but here it is anyways… At long last, ladies and gentlemen, it is with great pleasure that I announce the official release and world premiere of DEEN‘s debut music video “GO“!

This morning “GO” world premiered on the Middle Eastern incarnation of none other than THE biggest, most renowned music television channel in the world, MTV! It is now officially in rotation and will be playing again tomorrow, April 25th, at 20:03 UAE time (16:03 GMT / 09:03am PST) so make sure you tune in to witness it!

MTV Middle East, formerly MTV Arabia, was launched in 2007 and is a joint venture between MTV Networks International and Arabian Television Network. It is also part of Arab Media Group, which is the largest media group in the UAE.

Making its soft release debut back in January, on DEEN‘s birthday, “GO” has already been garnering success on the world wide web. “GO” is officially labeled as the first single off DEEN‘s upcoming EP “The Pop Crisis“.  The song boasts production by Grammy-nominated producer Big 4D aka Oz and features vocals by U.S. songstress Ava Pearl. It has been digitally distributed via Interscope and is available on iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/go-feat.-ava-pearl-single/id518179243. Music video directing credits go to the talented South Korean-American, L.A.-based filmmaker Lawrence Kim, also known as LK.

MTV ArabiaDEEN‘s MTV premiere is a great accomplishment and we wish him continued success! Huge congrats!

Check out DEEN‘s music video and make sure you tune in tomorrow!

DEEN – “GO

For more on DEEN and MTV Middle East, check out their respective Twitter and Facebook pages:

DEEN:

@Deen562

Facebook.com/rebellionmusic

MTV Middle East:

@MTVMiddleEast

Facebook.com/mtvme

Also, don’t forget to “LIKE” us on Facebook facebook.com/MideastDynasty, follow us on Twitter @MideastDynasty and let us know what you think!

Peace!