Another official mixtape release from French Montana, this one hosted by Big Mike. Released on the 15th of March & with over 115,000 downloads, there’s no denying that French is doing it big.

With loads of features by other Coke Boys members & Akon, Maino, Tyga & YG, the mixtape is more of a Coke Boys promo than a Montana mixtape. Not bad though, that’s what I call taking care of your family. The tracks aren’t the best you can expect from French & the Boys, with fans & critics claiming that these are “throwaway” tracks. Well, I can’t say I don’t agree, but the project is cohesive, so there was work put to it.

While most of the tracks are more mellow than bangers, “Drop A Gem On Em”, “Lock In” & “Hurt Somebody” are definitely the highlights of the mixtape, to me anyway.

Track List

1. Year Of The Underdog Intro

2. French Montana, Cokeboy Flip, Cheeze, Charlie Rock – Dreamchaser

3. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Cokeboy Flip – I Want You

4. French Montana, Chinx Drugz – Cokeboy Killaz Theme

5. Ciroc & Mollys Skit

6. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Cheeze – Keep Their Heads Ringin

7. Chinx Drugz – Ima Cokeboy

8. Chinx Drugz – Love Me Or You Don’t

9. French Montana, Maino – Drop A Gem On Em

10. Your Babys Mother Engineer Skit

11. French Montana – Snitches Aint Shit (Remix)

12. Cokeboy Flip, Chinx Drugz – Lock In

13. Cokeboyz Roll Call

14. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Charlie Rock – Molly

15. Chinx Drugz – Sending My Love

16. AK Wit Da Glock Interlude

17. Akon, French Montana – Hurt Somebody

18. Cheeze – Just Me

19. Boo Citi – On The Pole

20. French Montana – Wild Boy (Remix)

21. Datpiff & Outro

French Montana “NY On Top: Year of the Underdog”

DL Link: Download.

Follow him:




You can also follow us on twitter @MideastDynasty & let us know what you think!

LIKE” us on Facebook at: